Belgium office

      Mr Tamy
      Avenue Louise 203, 1050,
    Brussels, Belgium.
      Tamy@europe.com
      +32 483 374 387

    Cameroon office

      Mr Inanlou
      Yaoundé, Cameroon .
      Inanlou@iran2africa.com
      00237655555540

    Côte d'Ivoire office

      Mr Hali Dicko
      Yamoussoukro, Côte d’Ivoire.
      Dicko@iran2africa.com
      +2250788053010

    Turkey office

      Mr Ghadiri
    Tower kartal Hil,
    Pendik, Istanbull.
      Istanbull@iran2africa.com
      26407723

    Lebanon office

      Mr El Mussawi
      No.2, Samar Bldg, Al-Jamous St.
    Beirut, Lebanon.

      Lebanon@iran2africa.com
      +961 390 4460

    Mali office

      Mr Hamid Veysi
      Bamako, Mali.
      Mali@iran2africa.com
      +223 7408 2207