Our Team Members

dr mousavi
Founder and chairman of the board

Seyed Raed Mousavi

Dr.Mousavi@ran2africa.com

11
Memberof the Board

Mahdy Namavar

Namavar@ran2africa.com

11
CEO

Mehrdad Bakhtiari

Bakhtiari@ran2africa.com

pp (1)
Market Development Manager

Seyed Ali Mousavi

Mousavi@iran2africa.com

Senior Manager

Sepehr Malekshahi

Malekshahi@iran2africa.com

Fatemeh-fathi1
IT Manager

Fatemeh Fathi

Fathi@iran2africa.com

karami-lili
Site Technical Manager

Leila Karami

Karami@iran2africa.com

nazi-gholami
Sales Expert

Nazi Gholami

Gholami@iran2africa.com

Executive Director

Mohammad Ghorbani

Ghorbani@iran2africa.com